Site Search
  • My Webcasts
  • My Account
  • Redeem Gift Code
  • Help
  • Cart
  • The Mavericks Show
    Nashville, TN |
    Setlist coming soon...
    Show Notes
    The Mavericks present, in exclusive partnership with, Episode 4 of their Pay-Per-View Web Concert Series - The Mavericks Show! Recorded live from their studios in Nashville, The Mavericks Show is a multi-faceted hour of music, art, interviews & more, hosted by the band and friends in a safely distanced format that all can enjoy.

    Episode 4 features a thrilling set of Mavs favorites, including songs from their #1 album ‘En Español’, country classics record ‘Play The Hits’, and other new & rare performances. Viewers will also enjoy never-seen-before interviews with members of their ‘Fantastic Five’ sidemen in this Season One Finale episode. For more info, visit


    1. Su-Ching (Intro)

    2. All Night Long

    3. Fall Apart

    4. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart

    5. Y Andale

    6. Siboney

    7. Pensando En Ti

    8. Swingin'

    9. Before The Next Teardrop Falls

    10. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way

    11. Walking In Your Footsteps

    12. I Got You

    13. Sombras Nada Más

    14. As Long As There's Loving Tonight